It is with heavy hearts that we announce the decision to not host our 2020 summer camp sessions at Camps Airy & Louise. Click here for more information.

Meet Us Near You

Come and meet Camp representatives in your local area! Click on the accordion tabs below to learn more about our community events.

Let’s Talk About Camp

Prospective Camper Pizza Parties

Considering Camp for the First Time? Join us for Dinner!

Location Date and Time Registration
Location TBD Wednesday, April 19 from 5:30-7:30PM Registration is not available at this time.
Location TBD Wednesday, April 22 from 5:30-7:30PM Registration is not available at this time.

Past Pizza Parties

Falls Church, Virginia Wednesday, October 23
Baltimore, Maryland Wednesday, November 13
Potomac, Maryland Thursday, December 12 
Grotto Pizza
Columbia, MD
Tuesday, January 14 from 5:30-7:30PM
Joe’s Pizza Arlington
Arlington, VA
Thursday, February 13 from 5:30-7:30PM
Pizza Blitz Quarry Lake
Baltimore, MD
Wednesday, February 19

Camps A&L Out & About

Camps Airy & Louise goes on tour! Here’s a list of school visits and events that we will be attending. Check back often and follow us on social media for more updates!

Location Event Date Website
Krieger Schechter Day School
Baltimore, MD
Schechter on the move 5K May 31 LEARN MORE
Ellicott City, MD Matzohball 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run June 7
9AM
LEARN MORE

Past Events

Beth Tflioh
Pikesville, Maryland
Visit Monday, October 7
York Pennsylvania JCC Touch the Truck Sukkot Event Sunday, October 20
Still Family Farm  Fall Family Fun Event Sunday, October 20
Owings Mills JCC
Owings Mills, Maryland
2019 Chanukah Hot Chocolate 5K Sunday, December 8
York Pennsylvania JCC
York, Pennsylvania
Hanukkah Magic Show Sunday, December 8
Temple Isaiah
Fulton, MD
Visit Sunday, December 15
Temple Sinai
Washington, D.C.
Visit Sunday, December 15
Virginia Beach Tidewater JCC Latkepaloza & Camp Extravaganza Sunday, December 15
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware Camp presentation and Hanukkah Stations Sunday, December 15
Kreiger Schecter Jewish Day School
Pikesville, MD
Camp Day Friday, December 20
Temple Sinai
Washington, D.C.
Camp Shabbat Friday, February 21
Congregation Beth El of Montgomery County
Bethesda, MD
Temple Visit Sunday, February 23
 
Jewish Federation of Howard County
Columbia, MD
Purim Palooza 2020 March 8
12-2PM
York Pennsylvania JCC
York, PA
Purim Carnival March 8
12-2PM
Charles E Smith Jewish Day School
Rockville, MD
School Visit March 10
9:30am

Come mingle, network, and hear about the exciting things happening at Camps Airy & Louise! Check back often and follow us on social media for more updates.

Follow us on social media to stay up to date on upcoming events!

 

Past events:

Friends of Camp Chicago Get-together November 14

 

Fun, Football & Family Day in Savage, MD November 24