fbpx

Meet Us Near You

Come and meet Camp representatives in your local area! Click on the accordion tabs below to learn more about our community events.

Let’s Talk About Camp

Prospective Camper Pizza Parties

Considering Camp for the First Time? Join us for Dinner!

Location Date and Time Registration
Location TBD Wednesday, January 14 from 5:30-7:30PM Registration is not available at this time.
Location TBD Wednesday, February 11 from 5:30-7:30PM Registration is not available at this time.
Location TBD Wednesday, March 24 from 5:30-7:30PM Registration is not available at this time.
Location TBD Wednesday, April 19 from 5:30-7:30PM Registration is not available at this time.
Location TBD Wednesday, April 22 from 5:30-7:30PM Registration is not available at this time.

Past Pizza Parties

Falls Church, Virginia Wednesday, October 23
Baltimore, Maryland Wednesday, November 13
Potomac, Maryland Thursday, December 12 

 

Camps A&L Out & About

Camps Airy & Louise goes on tour! Here’s a list of school visits and events that we will be attending. Check back often and follow us on social media for more updates!

Location Event Date Website
Temple Isaiah
Fulton, MD
Visit Sunday, December 15 Learn More
Temple Sinai
Washington, D.C.
Visit Sunday, December 15 Learn More
Virginia Beach Tidewater JCC Latkepaloza & Camp Extravaganza Sunday, December 15
11:30AM-2:30PM
Coming soon!
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware Camp presentation and Hanukkah Stations Sunday, December 15 Coming soon!
Northern Virginia
Pozez JCC of NoVa
The Extreme Magic of Eric and Havdalah Service Saturday, January 25 Learn More
Mandel JCC
Boynton Beach, Florida
Winter Festival Sunday, December 15
2PM-6PM
Coming soon!
Kreiger Schecter Jewish Day School
Pikesville, MD
Camp Day Friday, December 20 Learn More
Temple Sinai
Washington, D.C.
Camp Shabbat Friday, February 21 Coming soon!
York Pennsylvania JCC Purim Event March 8 Coming soon!

Past Events

Beth Tflioh
Pikesville, Maryland
Visit Monday, October 7
York Pennsylvania JCC Touch the Truck Sukkot Event Sunday, October 20
Still Family Farm  Fall Family Fun Event Sunday, October 20
Owings Mills JCC
Owings Mills, Maryland
2019 Chanukah Hot Chocolate 5K Sunday, December 8
York Pennsylvania JCC
York, Pennsylvania
Hanukkah Magic Show Sunday, December 8

 

Come mingle, network, and hear about the exciting things happening at Camps Airy & Louise! Check back often and follow us on social media for more updates.

Location Date Registration
South Florida Friends of Camp
Ft. Meyers, Florida
February 26
5-7PM
RSVP

 

Past events:

Friends of Camp Chicago Get-together November 14

 

Fun, Football & Family Day in Savage, MD November 24